American Idol Season 10

American Idol Season 10 : Jennifer Lopez and Steven Tyler join the panel as new American Idol judges next to the the exit of Simon Cowell, Ellen DeGeneres and Kara DioGuardi.

The new line-up was announced by American Idol host Ryan Seacrest at a press conference in Los Angeles. "This is American Idol, Seacrest said with the three judges live on stage. “Your new team on Idol."

American Idol Season 10 new judges will be Randy Jackson, Jennifer Lopez and Steven Tyler. The release of these three American Idol judges was no surprise to the fans since there’s been a lot of guess and speculations about Jennifer Lopez, Steven Tyler and Randy Jackson going to be Season 10’s judges for months now. Its just Randy Jackson left and will remain as original judge and though saying farewell to fellow judges-Simon Cowell and Kara DioGuardi, the show must go on.